Monday, 19 September 2011

From Hel with Love

Another bit of random design work, this time for Blue Remy author of From Hel with Love. You can find Blue's first chapter featured in Mills and Boon's New Voices contest. Stop by and vote! She's doing well so far.

Blue sent me the first couple of chapters of her book and I can already tell she's an exciting new voice - in the vein of Sherilyn Kenyon, Stacia Kane and Laurell K Hamilton. She has a tough, foxy heroine, Raven Aquilus, and a mammoth thirteen books planned to tell Raven's story. Check out her blog, Carpe Daemon, to find out her latest thoughts on Raven's adventures.

Here's the web banner I put together for Blue's blog:

No comments: